Northern Illinois

illinois-north

Ed McChrystal
Regional Manager: Northern Illinois
M: (630) 768-5857
O: (630) 754-4420
F: (630) 543-5050
emcchrystal@trafficcontrolcorp.com

Mary Szymanski
Customer Service: Northern Illinois
O: (630) 754-4423
F: (630) 543-5050
mszymanski@trafficcontrolcorp.com

Mitch Bright
Sales Representative: Northern Illinois
M: (630) 248-2439
O: (630) 754-4421
F: (630) 543-5050
mbright@trafficcontrolcorp.com

Brian Plum
Sales Representative: Northern Illinois
M: (630) 768-1006
O: (630) 754-4419
F: (630) 543-5050
bplum@trafficcontrolcorp.com

Andres Santos
Sales Representative: Northern Illinois
M: (630) 361-2113
O: (630) 754-4422
F: (630) 543-5050
asantos@trafficcontrolcorp.com

Rich Vachata
Lead Field Service Technician: Northern Illinois
M: (630) 768-7859
O: (630) 754-4427
F: (630) 543-5050
rvachata@trafficcontrolcorp.com

Al Granatelli
Field Service Technician: Northern Illinois
M: (630) 768-7865
O: (630) 754-4435
F: (630) 543-5050
agranatelli@trafficcontrolcorp.com

Northern Illinois Region

10435 Argonne Woods Drive
Woodridge, IL 60517
Phone: (630) 543-1300
Fax: (630) 543-5050

Contact Northern Illinois Office